John Regan AvatarJohn Regan
- 5/16/2024 
read more
Chris Hotca AvatarChris Hotca
I had Carlos pavers for my driveway and I can't say enough good things about them . Carlos and his team do amazing work and I was very happy with their work and they gave me a great price . Easy to work with, honest and very reliable from start to finish they made me feel like I'm part of the family . Great experience, great work, great price , great quality !!!! I very highly recommend them ! - 4/01/2024 
read more
media thumbnail 0media thumbnail 1media thumbnail 2media thumbnail 3media thumbnail 4media thumbnail 5media thumbnail 6
Tonya Bonner AvatarTonya Bonner
I waited a few months before writing my review, it’s been 6 months since our pool, lanai, roof and pavers were completed with Carlos Spa and Pools. It was a wonderful experience working with Jeremy. We have been pleased with the results and so far if we have any concerns they’re there to assist. We took a chance on letting them complete or project as there wasn’t many reviews on them building pools etc. However, After speaking with Jim and Jeremy we decided to move forward. It took them around 90-days for everything to be completed and we’ve been enjoying it ever since. - 3/04/2024 
read more
media thumbnail 0media thumbnail 1media thumbnail 2media thumbnail 3media thumbnail 4media thumbnail 5media thumbnail 6
Kurtis Davis AvatarKurtis Davis
I could not be happier! They did an amazing job. My back yard is beautiful! I’ll use them for every job. Professional, reliable and I feel very reasonable. Great company. My friends told me about them and I do not regret choosing them. - 11/18/2023 
read more
media thumbnail 0media thumbnail 1media thumbnail 2media thumbnail 3
David Terhune AvatarDavid Terhune
I am so glad I choose Carlos Pavers to help me upgrade and repair my back yard. It looks awesome and the quality shows. Large professional grew came and fixed my big drainage problem. The built in slope away from the house is like a work of art. Thanks Carlos and crew. I made some new friends. - 11/18/2023 
read more
Patricia Dioguardi AvatarPatricia Dioguardi
Carlos Pavers! If I could add stars, I would. This is the most honest caring business I have had the pleasure to deal with. When owner Carlos says 'he wants you to be happy, he means it 100%. He came back to my home to be sure! They did a beautiful job and went above and beyond for me. Thank you again Carlos! You are a truly good person. Kudos to Jeremy also. Paved double driveway and walkways. - 10/02/2023 
read more
Irene Sachs AvatarIrene Sachs
- 9/02/2023 
read more
Barbara Higgins AvatarBarbara Higgins
Carlos Pavers Company did an outstanding job in replacing my driveway, patio and extended walkway. They crew was prompt and finished in a day and a half. It really changed the appearance of my property. I would highly recommend this company for your paver projects. Jeremy followed up with any questions that I had, and they wanted to make sure everything was done to my satisfaction before they left. It definitely was. I would use this company again in the future and refer to my friends. - 8/02/2023 
read more
Holly Frigerio AvatarHolly Frigerio
We had a wonderful experience with Carlos Pavers, Pools and Spas. They were fast, efficient and responsive to our wants, needs and concerns when building our pool. Even with the county issues, they made things right and still completed the job quickly. Would highly recommended them to anyone looking to put in a new pool. Our son is wheelchair bound and they made the perfect zero entry patio into our back door and into our pool. - 7/02/2023 
read more
media thumbnail 0
Gator AvatarGator
The team at Carlos Pavers did an outstanding job on the removal and installation of my driveway and front porch area. The project turned out awesome, the team was very responsive from start to finish. Thanks to Carlos and Jeremy for providing me with a perfect installation. Carlos Pavers is one of the best paver companies in Pinellas County. They paid attention to every detail to insure the project was completed as planned. If you are looking for a paver company I recommend you contact Jeremy for an estimate, you definitely won't be disappointed. I would use them again for any new projects including sealing my existing pool deck. - 7/02/2023 
read more
media thumbnail 0media thumbnail 1media thumbnail 2media thumbnail 3media thumbnail 4media thumbnail 5
Tanya Taylor AvatarTanya Taylor
Carlos pavers, with team leader Washington, project manager Jeremy, - transformed my home into a beautiful stone/paver paradise! The curb appeal and value of my home has gone next level. I have countless passers-by comment on the quality and beauty of my home now!. I want to thank Jeremy, for helping us realize our dreams. Thanks again Carlos, Jeremy and most importantly Washington, who exemplifies professional, next level skill, and kindness! - 6/02/2023 
read more
sh rh Avatarsh rh
Carlos Pavers did an excellent job helping to design an outdoor living space in the front patio. They completed the job quickly and it looks great. Hands on supervision ensured quality. Highly recommend ?Update - back patio done - and, the workers took such good care of our home and were terrific - so much appreciated their thoroughness ? - 6/02/2023 
read more
media thumbnail 0media thumbnail 1media thumbnail 2
Rick Blankenship AvatarRick Blankenship
We had a patio , a double driveway, a porch area and a walkway done by the Carlos crew, it turned out beautifully! The price was right and the quality is excellent. My only complaint is the crew doesn’t seem to communicate very well with the homeowner but I’m still very satisfied with the work !! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ - 5/02/2023 
read more
Andrea Tipton AvatarAndrea Tipton
I cannot say enough amazing things about Carlos Pavers, from the owner Carlos, the salesmen Jim and construction manager Jeremy to all the guys that came out every single worker they did an incredible job, we’re so nice friendly professional, I have received so many compliments, Carlos is one of the nicest owners of a business I have ever met and got in there with his team helping make this project beautiful we had a retaining wall porch and driveway paver project and rerouted a French drain and downspout. I am in the middle of many home improvement projects and I wish I could use this company for all because it would make the process so much better. The price never increased on us unlike other paver companies that said it would, we had other companies come out for quotes that turned the project down, way over quoted Carlos and one that came out 3 times and never even contacted us a again with the quote. So thankful we went with this company. - 12/02/2022 
read more
media thumbnail 0media thumbnail 1media thumbnail 2media thumbnail 3media thumbnail 4media thumbnail 5media thumbnail 6media thumbnail 7
John Lawrick AvatarJohn Lawrick
Carlos pavers did a complete driveway, walkway, travertine front steps, travertine lanai, and pool upgrade including coupling, tile, and equipment. Excellent work, professional, and delivered every extra they verbally promised. Carlos kept tabs personally but his project management and construction team was excellent. - 12/02/2022 
read more
Danny Lawless (Plume) AvatarDanny Lawless (Plume)
Carlos Pavers was, simply put, EXCELLENT in every way: the hard-working crew affable, professional, and punctual, and Carlos himself that rarest of artisans -- a creative problem-solver, one who listened intently to our plans and proposals and willingly offered his opinions when asked, always with the intention of rendering the most pleasing outcome for the project. I cannot recommend highly enough this honest and honorable man and his company. If we could, we would accord them 10 stars! Thank you, Carlos. Thank you for a job exceedingly well done! - 12/02/2022 
read more
Peter Macedo AvatarPeter Macedo
- 12/02/2021 
read more
Brian Stubblefield AvatarBrian Stubblefield
Words cannot describe the experience we received from Carlos Pavers. It started from the initial quote process with Jeremy who throughout the entire process was not only readily available but went beyond that to help with area outside of just sales. The team that worked on the project were like machines, always working efficiently and quickly, cleaning up after themselves and doing excellent work. Carlos would constantly be stopping by checking on the progress and looking for any flaws. He found several I would never have noticed but they weren’t up to his standard so he fixed them to be perfect. You will not regret going with this company they were incredible! - 12/02/2021 
read more
media thumbnail 0media thumbnail 1
Sandy Schultz AvatarSandy Schultz
We’ve had 3 separate jobs done by Carlos Pavers. They did a beautiful job on our double car driveway, front porch, edging with pavers around our whole house, sidewalk to back patio, and our AMAZING custom fire pit! The customer service from Jeremy and the owner Carlos and his staff was always friendly and professional with making sure our jobs were done right. The workers worked efficiently and were respectful of our home as they worked. Carlos Pavers is a top notch company and we would highly recommend them for all your paver needs! We are SO happy we hired them ALL 3 times Thanks Carlos Pavers! - 12/02/2021 
read more
media thumbnail 0media thumbnail 1media thumbnail 2
Salvatore Accomando AvatarSalvatore Accomando
From my initial meeting with Jeremy who promptly came out to see the work I wanted done and provided me with an estimate to the finished product I was very impressed. Our driveway tear out entailed dealing with a lot of tree roots and an expansion of our existing driveway. There was also walkway work done and beautiful small patio near the front door. Carlos pavers always kept me informed every step of the way. The pricing of the job was very competitive amongst other area companies. The finished product was very meticulously done, and I am a very discerning customer. I would highly recommend Carlos Pavers for all your paver needs. - 12/02/2021 
read more
Austin Felich AvatarAustin Felich
we were blown away with the results of the job carlos pavers did for us! very professional and hard working crew. they started on a monday and the job was complete on thursday of the same week. i didn't even get another quote either, they were below the number i had in my head. very reasonable, especially for the quality! thanks again carlos pavers! - 12/02/2021 
read more
media thumbnail 0media thumbnail 1media thumbnail 2media thumbnail 3
Chris Yates AvatarChris Yates
Beautiful work absolutely love it. - 12/02/2021 
read more
Paul Ingham AvatarPaul Ingham
I have been very fortunate to find a paver company that is honest, reliable, and has a sense of urgency to complete your project. Carlos and his wife, Neusa, manage Carlos Pavers very efficiently. Their prices are very reasonable and is the second time constructing a circular paver drive for us at our new home in safety Harbor. The project was just completed and the appearance and attention to detail are fabulous. - 12/02/2020 
read more
emerildo jesus Avataremerildo jesus
- 12/02/2020 
read more
David Folkenflik AvatarDavid Folkenflik
This was heading like a rocket ship towards a five star rating, until a very negative experience today. There was a lot of good, very little bad, and, today, unfortunately, a bit of ugly. Let's start with the good. Carlos and his crew were excellent. They worked with us on a couple of delays caused by other contractors working on our home at the same time, and they were always accommodating and gracious with our requests for slight modifications to the job once it got going. For the most part they showed up when they said, and the guys worked hard. The work seems of excellent quality, and our driveway looks great. Carlos had asked me at one point if I wanted to keep any of the extra pavers, and suggested I keep at least 50 of them. We had a little less than a pallet, which I'll estimate is around 100 pavers. I asked them place what they could behind my shed in the back yard, and haul away the rest. He said they would. They did do that. On the day the job was done Carlos wanted to pick up the balance check. I got home late, but met him at the house, and the driveway looked good, so I paid him the full balance. I saw there was still some debris left in my yard (mostly chunks of concrete from the paver application) and asked him to have someone clean up. He said he would. It was the next day before I looked in my backyard, behind the shed. So here's the bad. The guys had stacked the entire bunch of pavers behind my shed, but they were stacked so tall that they had toppled over. I told them they had stacked them too high and they'd fallen, and that they needed to fix it. I also told them they could take some of the pavers away, or move them to behind the other part of my shed because stacking them that high just didn't work. When I got home the next day, they had removed a lot of the pavers, but left the rest of them still topped over. I also noticed that they had cleaned up most of the debris in the front, but still left some of it (and it was obvious stuff that stuck out like a sore thumb). Now, the ugly. When Neusa, the lady who sold the job (who has always been very pleasant up to this point) came by to see today, she said that she didn't see anything her guys did wrong on the debris (so they are not going to take care of that), and she said they should have never brought pavers to my back yard to behind my shed (she says she wouldn't allow it, but Carlos seemed okay with it when I asked him to do it, and they did do it.), and because of that she would not send anyone back to restack the extra pavers. She said "these are construction workers and I won't send them back to move pavers" (plus she said they don't drive (the workers) so she'd have to drop them off and pay them for their time so she is not going to do that). She said "have your lawn guy do it". Really? If it wasn't allowed, why did they do it in the first place? Carlos authorized it, and I presume he can do that since his name is the company name. So, now, I will have to go out in my yard one day and restack about 50 pavers (and pick up some of the concrete chunks (rocks) left in my front yard) . It's not the end of the world (I am certainly physically able to do it, it's just that I didn't expect to have to do that on a job that was in excess of $10,000) and it doesn't diminish the quality of the work, but it was enough to leave a little bit of a bitter taste in my mouth, on an otherwise excellent job. That is why this is 4 stars and not 5. - 12/02/2020 
read more
Charles Gargola AvatarCharles Gargola
Exceeded expectations. Not sure what we wanted but Carlos laid it out and it fit. Once they started they finished the job in a few days. For what we got, the price was very fair. Only problem was they broke some sprinkler pipes and had to get someone out to repair them. Carlos removed / replaced the pavers at no charge. i would be sure you coordinate to make sure you do not have the same problem we had. I would recommend Carlos. - 12/02/2020 
read more
John Becksdale AvatarJohn Becksdale
I recently had a new paver driveway installed by Carlos Pavers. Jeremy Jolly stayed in constant contact and made sure that I was completely satisfied. What has really impressed me is there was a very slight issue with a leaking sprinkler pipe that was rectified immediately with one pleasant phone call. I highly recommend Carlos Pavers, Jeremy Jolly and the entire team. - 12/02/2020 
read more
Cindy Swartz AvatarCindy Swartz
Had them come out and give a quote and suggestions on pool crack issues. Showed up on time and very nice to deal with. - 12/02/2020 
read more
Elisabeth D AvatarElisabeth D
WOW!! These guys are absolutely amazing....they created a work of art for us and at such a reasonable price. After they were finished, Carlos came back out to look over every tile to ensure it was done perfectly before he would take the final payment. We are so impressed with Carlos, Jeremy & their entire team 🙂 - 12/02/2020 
read more
Paulo Henrique Soares de Matos AvatarPaulo Henrique Soares de Matos
Very professional and the customer service is excellent! I definitely recommend. - 12/02/2020 
read more
R H AvatarR H
Carlos and Jeremy are awesome. Good prices and professional. Would do business with again. Would recommend to friends and family. - 12/02/2020 
read more
Jason Mells AvatarJason Mells
Very professional. A melhor classe mundial - 12/02/2020 
read more
Yosmar Moralez AvatarYosmar Moralez
- 12/02/2020 
read more
artnbarb Avatarartnbarb
Carlos Pavers did a great job on replacing our old driveway and installing a new sidewalk along the side of our house. All the workers were professional the price was fair and the finished product looks great! We've had more compliments than I ever would have expected for a driveway! - 12/02/2020 
read more
ROB BIONDO AvatarROB BIONDO
From the salesman Jeremy J. to all the workers and of course Carlos himself, it's a first class operation. They were priced very reasonably and their customer service, craftsmanship and quality are impecable. I highly recommend them! - 12/02/2020 
read more
Pastor Andrew Davis AvatarPastor Andrew Davis
Amazing workmanship and a great price! I couldn’t be happier with the finished product! - 12/02/2020 
read more
Trae Greenlee AvatarTrae Greenlee
- 12/02/2020 
read more
Bret Meyer AvatarBret Meyer
They did work for me in the past and it was beautiful; however, now they are very unresponsive to a request for additional work. Came and looked and promised a quote, but it's been a couple of months with several calls from me to ask the status. Don't know what happened to this company. - 12/02/2020 
read more
Steve Hohman AvatarSteve Hohman
Carlos and his crew did an amazing design and install on my new back porch with fire place and the fire pit. Their quality of work is top notch and priced fair. You cant ask for a better job from anyone. Highly recommend them for your next project! - 12/02/2020 
read more
Theodore Hordych AvatarTheodore Hordych
We hired Carlos to redo our paver deck, build a retaining wall and backfill. We couldn’t be more happier with their work!!!! They completed the work in a very timely matter and were very professional the whole time. Whenever I had a question or concern I would contact Jeremy by a text message and he would respond back in minutes. We plan on redoing our driveway and walkway and we will definitely be using them again. - 12/02/2020 
read more